Profile Overview

Profile Overview
Your expected mobile application goal product will come out into real world with me

As a 24/7 hardworking professional with 7+ years of experience in various programming fields. I feel very proud to present myself and my skill-sets in one of the world’s best online-working marketplace.
In those years, I had a few good opportunities to work with big companies and to help a few start-ups and other medium sized mobile and web agencies.

My key skills and abilities include (not limited to)
1) Native Mobile Applications – iOS (Objective C, Swift), Android (Java)
2) Hybrid Mobile Applications – Xamarin (C#), PhoneGap Cordova (Ionic)
3) Mobile Games (2D/3D)
iOS – Cocos2d/3d, OpenGLES
Android – AndEngine, cocos2d-java, opengles
Cross – Unity2d, cocos2d-x, corona, HTML5 (both canvas, dom manipulation)
4) Web (both frontend and backend) Javascript, CSS3, HTML5 PHP, MySQL (with Doctrine), JSP, NET, YII, Webservices, AJAX, RESTful, XML
5) Collaboration
Skype, Google Hangouts, Slack, Trello, Asana, Jira, Testflight, Crashlytics, Github, Bitbucket, Git, SVN

I provide Premium Service for:
– Best Quality
– Dedicated Timeline
– Effective Communication
– Long Term Relationship

I always look forward to meeting new clients and helping them with realising their imaginations and with full-filling their needs. I believe that is the best way to put myself in a good use for myself and clients.

Thank you!

Author: Asad

I’m a professional Graphics Designer with more than 3 years working experience in Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator. I can do any Photoshop related work like as Background Remove, Multiple-Clipping Path, Image Manipulation, Image Masking, Image Retouching, Shadowing and many more. I can do Business Card/Visiting Card Design, Logo Design, Poster & Banner Design, Vectorization work etc. I also know freelance Article Rewriting & Android Operating System. I can do any kind of work smoothly and perfectly with client satisfaction. So, give me your order and see my talent. I can assure you that, you’ll get top quality work from me. Thanks Asad

Leave a comment